Our Expert Legal Team

Shirley-Anne Inglis L.L.B

Shirley-Anne Inglis L.L.B

Barrister & Solicitor

Partner – shan@mullerlaw.co.nz

Claire Reynolds L.L.B, B.A

Claire Reynolds L.L.B, B.A

Barrister & Solicitor

Partner – claire@mullerlaw.co.nz

Jennifer Haw L.L.B, BSc

Jennifer Haw L.L.B, BSc

Barrister & Solicitor

Partner – jennifer@mullerlaw.co.nz

David Muller L.L.B

David Muller L.L.B

Consultant

Barrister & Solicitor david@mullerlaw.co.nz

Ian MacDonald B.A, L.L.B, L.L.M (Hons)

Ian MacDonald B.A, L.L.B, L.L.M (Hons)

Commercial Law

Associate – ian@mullerlaw.co.nz

Vanshika Sudhakar L.L.B., BSocSc

Vanshika Sudhakar L.L.B., BSocSc

Barrister & Solicitor

Solicitor vanshika@mullerlaw.co.nz

Helen Norton

Helen Norton

Legal Secretary

helen@mullerlaw.co.nz

Adelyn Loy

Adelyn Loy

Legal Secretary

adelyn@mullerlaw.co.nz

Carolyn Taylor

Carolyn Taylor

Legal Secretary

carolyn@mullerlaw.co.nz

Louise Delahunty

Louise Delahunty

Credit Controller

louise@mullerlaw.co.nz

Need Legal Services? Let’s Work Together